Contact Us
Capital District Paralegal Association, Inc.
P.O. Box 12562
Albany, NY  12212-2562
E-mail
Officers
President@cdpa.info
VicePresident@cdpa.info
Treasurer@cdpa.info
Secretary@cdpa.info

Board of Directors
ESAPA@cdpa.info
ProBono@cdpa.info
Events@cdpa.info
NFPA@cdpa.info
Newsletter@cdpa.info
CLE@cdpa.info
Membership@cdpa.info
Sponsorship@cdpa.info
StudentAffairs@cdpa.info
E-mail